Learn by Doing Fund

Donate to the Political Science Department

Faculty Awards

Several Social Sciences Department faculty were recognized for their incredible achievements.


Unique Shaw Smith

Unique Shaw-Smith: Cal Poly's 2019 Community Service Award

Sara Bartlett

Sara Bartlett: Cal Poly's 2019 Learn by Doing Scholar Award

Dawn Neill

Dawn Neill: College of Liberal Arts' 2019 Award for Outstanding Service

Related Content