Breadcrumb


Faculty & Staff

name OFFICE
LOCATION
PHONE E-MAIL FALL 2019 office hours

Department Chair

Ben Timms, Social Sciences Department Chair Benjamin Timms Bldg. 47, Rm. 13D 805-756-2952     btimms@calpoly.edu

 

Anthropology

Coleen Carrigan

Bldg. 47, Rm. 13

805-756-2727 cmcarrig@calpoly.edu

 

Terry Jones Terry Jones Bldg. 47, Rm. 13A 805-756-2523  tljones@calpoly.edu  
Jennifer Lewis Bldg. 74M - B, Rm. 108 805-756-1611 jlewis01@calpoly.edu

 

Stacey Rucas Bldg. 47,
Rm. 12B
805-756-1374 srucas@calpoly.edu

 

Geography

Gregory S. Bohr Bldg. 47,
Rm. 12C
805-756-1322 gbohr@calpoly.edu  
Andrew Fricker Bldg. 47,
Rm. 12P
805-756-1150 africker@calpoly.edu  
James Keese Bldg. 47,
Rm. 13G
805-756-1170 jkeese@calpoly.edu  
William Preston Bldg. 52, Rm. E24-G 805-756-6264 wpreston@calpoly.edu

 

Benjamin Timms Bldg. 47,
Rm. 13A
805-756-2952 btimms@calpoly.edu

 

Sociology

Ryan Alaniz Bldg. 47,
Rm. 13F
805-756-6261 ralaniz@calpoly.edu

 

Sara Bartlett Sara Bartlett Bldg 52 Rm E24-F 805-756-2316 spbartle@calpoly.edu  

Teresa Downing

Bldg. 74M - B, Rm. 108

805-756-6136 tmdownin@calpoly.edu  
Liz Johnston Bldg. 47,
Rm. 12K
805-756-1230

lbjohnst@calpoly.edu

 

Sara Lopus

Bldg. 47, Rm. 12N

805-756-1239 slopus@calpoly.edu

 

Martine Lappe Martine Lappe

Bldg 47,

Rm. 12E

805-756-1761 mlapp@calpoly.edu  

Joan Meyers

Bldg. 47, Rm. 12M

805-756-1249

jomeyers@calpoly.edu

 

Robert Schaeffer Bldg. 47,
Rm. 12Q
805-756-1720 rschaeff@calpoly.edu

 

Unique Shaw-Smith Bldg 47, Rm. 12F 805-756-2280 ushawsmi@calpoly.edu  

Affiliated Faculty

Matthew Harsh Matthew Harsh Bldg 47, Rm. 36G 805-756-1235 mharsh@calpoly.edu  
Dawn Neill Dawn Neill Bldg 47, Rm. 23C 805-756-6046 dbneill@calpoly.edu  

Staff

  Dejana Lubura Bldg. 47,
Rm. 13E
805-756-2752  
  Christina Casillas Bldg. 47,
Rm. 13C
805-756-2260

 

Related Content