Breadcrumb


Faculty & Staff

             name

  OFFICE

LOCATION

     PHONE         E-MAIL

     SUMMER 2021

     *  VIRTUAL  *

    office hours

        on zoom

Department Chair

Ben Timms, Social Sciences Department Chair Benjamin Timms Bldg. 47, Rm. 13D 805-756-2952 btimms@calpoly.edu

Email for appointment

Anthropology

Coleen Carrigan

Bldg. 47,

Rm. 12C

805-756-2727 cmcarrig@calpoly.edu

 

Terry Jones Terry Jones

Bldg. 47,

Rm. 13A

805-756-2523 tljones@calpoly.edu

 

Jennifer Lewis Bldg. 74M - B, Rm. 108 805-756-1611 jlewis01@calpoly.edu

 

Stacey Rucas Bldg. 47,
Rm. 12B
805-756-1374 srucas@calpoly.edu
 

Geography

Gregory S. Bohr Bldg. 47,
Rm. 12C
805-756-1322 gbohr@calpoly.edu

 

 

Andrew Fricker Bldg. 47,
Rm. 12P
805-756-1150 africker@calpoly.edu
 
TR 5 - 6 pm
James Keese Bldg. 47,
Rm. 13G
805-756-1170 jkeese@calpoly.edu
 

Sociology

Ryan Alaniz Bldg. 47,
Rm. 13F
805-756-6261 ralaniz@calpoly.edu

 

Liz Johnston Bldg. 47,
Rm. 12K
805-756-1230

lbjohnst@calpoly.edu

 

Martine Lappe Martine Lappe

Bldg 47,

Rm. 12E

805-756-1761 mlapp@calpoly.edu

 

Jess Lee Jess Lee

Bldg 47,

Rm 12M

805-756-2260 jlee938@calpoly.edu

 

Sara Lopus

Bldg. 47,

Rm. 12N

805-756-1239 slopus@calpoly.edu

M 9:10 - 10:30 am

W 1:40 - 3:00 pm

Email for Zoom link

Joan Meyers

Bldg. 47,

Rm. 12M

805-756-1249

jomeyers@calpoly.edu
 
Kylie Parrotta

Bldg. 47,

Rm. 13B

805-756-1240 parrotta@calpoly.edu

T  9 - 11 am

Affiliated Faculty

Sara Bartlett

Bldg 52,

E-24 F

805-756-2316 spbartle@calpoly.edu TR noon - 1 pm
Nichole Fournier

Bldg 52,

E-24

805-756-6264 nfournie@calpoly.edu  

TW 9 - 11 am

Tim McHale

Bldg 52,

E-24

tsmchale.com tsmchale@calpoly.edu Zoom by appointment
Eileen Peña

Bldge 52,

E-24

805-756-2260 eppena@calpoly.edu

T 1-3 pm or by appointment

Staff

  Dejana Fiorenza Bldg. 47,
Rm. 13E
805-756-2752 dfiorenz@calpoly.edu​ Please email
  Christina Casillas Bldg. 47,
Rm. 13C
805-756-2260

https://calpoly.zoom.us/j/2208768155

 

Related Content