Breadcrumb


Faculty & Staff

name OFFICE
LOCATION
PHONE E-MAIL SPRING 2017 office hours

Department Chair
 

Terry Jones Cal Poly CLA Terry Jones Bldg. 47, Rm. 13D 805-756-2523     tljones@calpoly.edu

M 2-4pm

T 12-1pm

Anthropology

  Coleen Carrigan

Bldg. 47,
Rm. 12D

805-756-2727 cmcarrig@calpoly.edu TR 9-11am and by appointment
  Jennifer Lewis Bldg. 47,
Rm. 13B
805-756-1611 jlewis01@calpoly.edu

MW 12:10-2pm

 

  Dawn Neill Bldg. 47,
Rm. 12E
805-756-6046 dbneill@calpoly.edu

TWR 12-2pm

  Stacey Rucas Bldg. 47,
Rm. 12B
805-756-1374 srucas@calpoly.edu

MW 2-3pm

T 8-10am

 

Geography

    
  Gregory S. Bohr Bldg. 47,
Rm. 12C
805-756-1322 gbohr@calpoly.edu

T 12-1:30pm

R 12:30-1:30pm

 

  James Keese Bldg. 47,
Rm. 13G
805-756-1170 jkeese@calpoly.edu

Teaching in Peru

  Brian Pompeii Bldg. 47,
Rm. 12P
805-756-1150 bpompeii@calpoly.edu

T 11am-1pm

R 12-2pm and

by appointment

  William Preston Bldg. 52, Rm. E24-G 805-756-6264 wpreston@calpoly.edu TR 2:30-4pm
  Meg Streiff Bldg. 47,
Rm. 12C
805-756-1322 streiff@calpoly.edu R 9:30-11:30am or by appointment
  Benjamin Funston-Timms Bldg. 47,
Rm. 13A
805-756-2952 btimms@calpoly.edu

T 2-3pm 
W 2-4pm
R 10:45-11:45am

 

Sociology

    
  Ryan Alaniz Bldg. 47,
Rm. 13F
805-756-6261 ralaniz@calpoly.edu

TR 9-11am

M by appointment

  Sara Bartlett Bldg. 52,
Rm. E24-F
805-756-2316 spbartle@calpoly.edu

TR 11:10am-1pm

  Teresa Downing

Bldg. 47,

Rm. 12N

805-756-2372 tmdownin@calpoly.edu

MTR 11:10am-12pm
W 2:10-3pm and MTR

by appointment

  Seth Hannah

Bldg. 47,

Rm. 12F

805-756-2210 sdhannah@calpoly.edu

MW

10am-12pm
TR 2:15-4:15pm

  Liz Johnston Bldg. 47,
Rm. 12K
805-756-1230 lbjohnst@calpoly.edu

TR 2:30-4:30pm

  Lizzie Lamoree Bldg. 38, Rm. 140 805-756-6268 elamoree@calpoly.edu TR 10 - 11am
  Aaron Rodrigues Bldg. 38 Rm. 140 805-756-6268 arodrigu@calpoly.edu MW 3-4 p.m.
  Robert Schaeffer Bldg. 47,
Rm. 12Q
805-756-1720 rschaeff@calpoly.edu

TR 2-4pm and by appointment

  Unique Shaw-Smith Bldg. 47, Rm. 12M 805-756-2280 ushawsmi@calpoly.edu

W 9-11am and 2-4pm or by appointment 

 

Staff
 

  Dejana Lubura Bldg. 47,
Rm. 13E
805-756-2752  
  Christina Casillas Bldg. 47,
Rm. 13C
805-756-2260

M-R 12:30-5pm

F 1-5pm

Alt Fridays Off

Related Content