Breadcrumb


Faculty & Staff

name OFFICE
LOCATION
PHONE E-MAIL SPRING 2019 office hours

Department Chair
 

Terry Jones Social Sciences Department Chair Terry Jones Bldg. 47, Rm. 13D 805-756-2523     tljones@calpoly.edu

TR 9:00 - 11:00 am, M by appt

Anthropology

Coleen Carrigan

Bldg. 47, Rm. 13

805-756-2727 cmcarrig@calpoly.edu

T 9:00 - 11:00 am and by appt

Jennifer Lewis Bldg. 47,
Rm. 13B
805-756-1611 jlewis01@calpoly.edu

MW 12:10 - 1 pm, TR 11:10 - noon or by appt

Dawn Neill Bldg. 47,
Rm. 12E
805-756-6046 dbneill@calpoly.edu

MTW 12:00 - 1:00 pm

Stacey Rucas Bldg. 47,
Rm. 12B
805-756-1374 srucas@calpoly.edu

MWR 2:45 - 3:45 pm, T 8:30 - 10:30 am

Geography

    
Gregory S. Bohr Bldg. 47,
Rm. 12C
805-756-1322 gbohr@calpoly.edu

TR 12:10 pm - 1:30 pm, and by appt

Andrew Fricker Bldg. 47,
Rm. 12P
805-756-1150 africker@calpoly.edu

(Geog 350) MW 5:10  - 6:00 pm in 47-12P, (Geog 318) TR 4:10 - 5:00 pm IN 35-217D

James Keese Bldg. 47,
Rm. 13G
805-756-1170 jkeese@calpoly.edu

Teaching in Peru - Spring quarter only

William Preston Bldg. 52, Rm. E24-G 805-756-6264 wpreston@calpoly.edu

Not teaching until Fall '19

Benjamin Timms Bldg. 47,
Rm. 13A
805-756-2952 btimms@calpoly.edu

T 2:00 -4:00, W 12:00 - 2:00 pm, R 11:00 am - noon (email only)

Sociology

    
Ryan Alaniz Bldg. 47,
Rm. 13F
805-756-6261 ralaniz@calpoly.edu

TR 9:00 - 11 am, M by appt

  Sara Bartlett Bldg 52 Rm E24-F 805-756-2316 spbartle@calpoly.edu TR noon - 2:00 pm or by appt

Teresa Downing

Kennedy Library, Rm. 220A

805-756-2372 tmdownin@calpoly.edu

MW 2:30 - 4:00 pm, TR 3:30 - 4:00 pm and by appt in Faculty Fishbowl, Rm 220C or D, in Kennedy Library

Seth Hannah

Bldg. 116,

Rm. 115

805-756-2372 sdhannah@calpoly.edu

TR 12:00 - 2:00 pm

Matthew Harsh

Bldg 47

Rm. 36G

805-756-1235 mharsh@calpoly.edu M 4:00 - 5:00 PM in 47-36G, T 2:00 - 3:00 pm in 52-D11A, or by appt
Liz Johnston Bldg. 47,
Rm. 12K
805-756-1230

lbjohnst@calpoly.edu

M 12:30 - 1:30 pm, W 8:30 - 9:30 am or 12:30 - 1:30 pm or 4:15 - 5:30 pm, and by appt

Sara Lopus

Bldg. 47, Rm. 12N

805-756-1239 slopus@calpoly.edu

M 9:30 - 11 am, R 2:00 - 3:30 pm

Martine Lappe Martine Lappe

Bldg 47,

Rm. 36L

805-756-1761 mlapp@calpoly.edu TW 4:00 - 5:00 pm and by appt

Joan Meyers

Bldg. 47, Rm. 12M

805-756-1249

jomeyers@calpoly.edu

M 3:00 - 4:00 pm, T 12:00 - 1:00 pm and 4:00 - 5:00 pm, R noon - 1:00 pm and by appt

Robert Schaeffer Bldg. 47,
Rm. 12Q
805-756-1720 rschaeff@calpoly.edu

MW 2:00 - 4:00 pm and by appt

Unique Shaw-Smith Bldg 47, Rm. 12F 805-756-2280 ushawsmi@calpoly.edu MW 9:00 - 11:00 am and by appt
 

Staff
 

  Dejana Lubura Bldg. 47,
Rm. 13E
805-756-2752  
  Christina Casillas Bldg. 47,
Rm. 13C
805-756-2260

 

Related Content