Breadcrumb


Faculty & Staff

name OFFICE
LOCATION
PHONE E-MAIL FALL 2020 VIRTUAL office hours - via zoom

Department Chair

Ben Timms, Social Sciences Department Chair Benjamin Timms Bldg. 47, Rm. 13D 805-756-2952     btimms@calpoly.edu

T noon - 1:00, W 2:00 - 4:00 pm. Email for Zoom appointment during these times. Will also reply to emails throughout the week.

Anthropology

Coleen Carrigan

Bldg. 47, Rm. 12C

805-756-2727 cmcarrig@calpoly.edu

On sabbatical fall quarter 2020

Terry Jones Terry Jones Bldg. 47, Rm. 13A 805-756-2523  tljones@calpoly.edu M 2:00 - 4:30 pm, R 1:00 - 2:00 pm or by appointment (set up via email)
Jennifer Lewis Bldg. 74M - B, Rm. 108 805-756-1611 jlewis01@calpoly.edu

TWR noon - 1:00 pm or by appointment on Zoom, and email

Stacey Rucas Bldg. 47,
Rm. 12B
805-756-1374 srucas@calpoly.edu
T 11:00 am - noon email or Zoom (only Ant 384)
noon - 2:00 pm Zoom (only Ant 455)
3:00 - 4:00 pm email/chat (all classes/students)
 
W 1:00-2:30 pm Zoom (all classes/students)
3:00 - 5:00 pm Zoom (only Ant 455)
 
R 11:00 am - noon email/chat (all classes/students)
6:00 - 8:00 pm Zoom (only Ant 455)

Geography

Gregory S. Bohr Bldg. 47,
Rm. 12C
805-756-1322 gbohr@calpoly.edu

RF 1:00 – 2:00 pm

Zoom office hour

Passcode: 282454

Andrew Fricker Bldg. 47,
Rm. 12P
805-756-1150 africker@calpoly.edu
GEOG 328: T 8:00 - 9:00 pm,
R 9:00 - 10:00 pm
GEOG 350: T 9:00 - 10:00 pm,
R 8:00 - 9:00 pm
James Keese Bldg. 47,
Rm. 13G
805-756-1170 jkeese@calpoly.edu

Synchronous email or Zoom Office Hours: TW 10:00  – 11:00 am

Asynchronous office hours: Please email any time will respond promptly. Zoom or phone appointments can be scheduled as needed.

Sociology

Ryan Alaniz Bldg. 47,
Rm. 13F
805-756-6261 ralaniz@calpoly.edu

TR 7:00 - 9:00 am

Email for Zoom link

Liz Johnston Bldg. 47,
Rm. 12K
805-756-1230

lbjohnst@calpoly.edu

 

MW 8:00 to 9:00 am and 4:30 to 6:00 pm, T 1:00 to 3:00 pm
Martine Lappe Martine Lappe

Bldg 47,

Rm. 12E

805-756-1761 mlapp@calpoly.edu Office Hours: By appointment Fall Quarter. Please email to set up a time.
Jess Lee Jess Lee

Bldg 47,

Rm 12M

805-756-2260 jlee938@calpoly.edu Synchronous office hours W noon - 2:00 pm or by email appointment

Sara Lopus

Bldg. 47, Rm. 12N

805-756-1239 slopus@calpoly.edu

TR 1:40 - 2:30 pm
W 12:10-2:00 pm

Email for Zoom link

Joan Meyers

Bldg. 47, Rm. 12M

805-756-1249

jomeyers@calpoly.edu
Kylie Parrotta Bldg. 47, Rm. 13B 805-756-1240 parrotta@calpoly.edu

T 9:00 - 11:00 am

R 10:00 - 11:00 am

Email for Zoom link

Robert Schaeffer Bldg. 47,
Rm. 12Q
805-756-1720 rschaeff@calpoly.edu

On sabbatical fall quarter 2020

Affiliated Faculty

  Sara Bartlett Bldg 52, E-24 F 805-756-2316 spbartle@calpoly.edu Synchronous office hours: MW 1:00 - 2:00 pm.  Asynchronous office hours:  MW 11:00 am - noon

Staff

  Dejana Fiorenza Bldg. 47,
Rm. 13E
805-756-2752 dfiorenza@calpoly.edu​  
  Christina Casillas Bldg. 47,
Rm. 13C
805-756-2260

 

Related Content