Breadcrumb


Faculty & Staff

name OFFICE
LOCATION
PHONE E-MAIL FALL 2020 VIRTUAL office hours - via zoom

Department Chair

Ben Timms, Social Sciences Department Chair Benjamin Timms Bldg. 47, Rm. 13D 805-756-2952     btimms@calpoly.edu

 

Anthropology

Coleen Carrigan

Bldg. 47, Rm. 12C

805-756-2727 cmcarrig@calpoly.edu

On sabbatical fall quarter 2020

Terry Jones Terry Jones Bldg. 47, Rm. 13A 805-756-2523  tljones@calpoly.edu  
Jennifer Lewis Bldg. 74M - B, Rm. 108 805-756-1611 jlewis01@calpoly.edu

 

Stacey Rucas Bldg. 47,
Rm. 12B
805-756-1374 srucas@calpoly.edu

 

Geography

Gregory S. Bohr Bldg. 47,
Rm. 12C
805-756-1322 gbohr@calpoly.edu  
Andrew Fricker Bldg. 47,
Rm. 12P
805-756-1150 africker@calpoly.edu  
James Keese Bldg. 47,
Rm. 13G
805-756-1170 jkeese@calpoly.edu  

Sociology

Ryan Alaniz Bldg. 47,
Rm. 13F
805-756-6261 ralaniz@calpoly.edu

 

Liz Johnston Bldg. 47,
Rm. 12K
805-756-1230

lbjohnst@calpoly.edu

 

Sara Lopus

Bldg. 47, Rm. 12N

805-756-1239 slopus@calpoly.edu

 

Martine Lappe Martine Lappe

Bldg 47,

Rm. 12E

805-756-1761 mlapp@calpoly.edu  

Joan Meyers

Bldg. 47, Rm. 12M

805-756-1249

jomeyers@calpoly.edu  
Kylie Parrotta Bldg. 47, Rm. 13B 805-756-1240 parrotta@calpoly.edu  
Robert Schaeffer Bldg. 47,
Rm. 12Q
805-756-1720 rschaeff@calpoly.edu

On sabbatical fall quarter 2020

Affiliated Faculty

  Sara Bartlett Bldg 52, E-24 F 805-756-2316 spbartle@calpoly.edu  

Staff

  Dejana Lubura Bldg. 47,
Rm. 13E
805-756-2752  
  Christina Casillas Bldg. 47,
Rm. 13C
805-756-2260

 

Related Content