Breadcrumb


Faculty & Staff

name OFFICE
LOCATION
PHONE E-MAIL SUMMER 2018 office hours

Department Chair
 

Terry Jones Cal Poly CLA Terry Jones Bldg. 47, Rm. 13D 805-756-2523     tljones@calpoly.edu

 

Anthropology

  Coleen Carrigan

Bldg. 47,
Rm. 12D

805-756-2727 cmcarrig@calpoly.edu

 

  Jennifer Lewis Bldg. 47,
Rm. 13B
805-756-1611 jlewis01@calpoly.edu

 

  Dawn Neill Bldg. 47,
Rm. 12E
805-756-6046 dbneill@calpoly.edu

 

  Stacey Rucas Bldg. 47,
Rm. 12B
805-756-1374 srucas@calpoly.edu

By ZOOM Appointment Only and ZOOM Office Hours Wed.: 8:30-1030am.

Geography

    
  Gregory S. Bohr Bldg. 47,
Rm. 12C
805-756-1322 gbohr@calpoly.edu

 

  James Keese Bldg. 47,
Rm. 13G
805-756-1170 jkeese@calpoly.edu

 

  Brian Pompeii Bldg. 47,
Rm. 12P
805-756-1150 bpompeii@calpoly.edu

 

  William Preston Bldg. 52, Rm. E24-G 805-756-6264 wpreston@calpoly.edu

 

  Barry Price Bldg. 52, Rm. E24-G 805-756-6264 baprice@calpoly.edu  
  Benjamin Funston-Timms Bldg. 47,
Rm. 13A
805-756-2952 btimms@calpoly.edu

 

Sociology

    
  Ryan Alaniz Bldg. 47,
Rm. 13F
805-756-6261 ralaniz@calpoly.edu

 

  Teresa Downing Matibag

Kennedy Library, Room 220A

805-756-2372 tmdownin@calpoly.edu

TBA

  Seth Hannah

Bldg. 47,

Rm. 12F

805-756-2210 sdhannah@calpoly.edu

 

  Lizzie Lamoree Bldg. 38, Rm. 145 805-756-1707 elamoree@calpoly.edu  
  Liz Johnston Bldg. 47,
Rm. 12K
805-756-1230 lbjohnst@calpoly.edu

 

 

Sara Lopus

Bldg. 47, Rm. 12n

805-756-1239 slopus@calpoly.edu

By appointment only

 

Aubri McDonald

Bldg. 116, Rm. 115

805-756-2372 afmcdona@calpoly.edu

 

 

Joan Meyers

Bldg. 47, Rm. 12M

805-756-1249

jomeyers@calpoly.edu

 

  Robert Schaeffer Bldg. 47,
Rm. 12Q
805-756-1720 rschaeff@calpoly.edu

 

 

Staff
 

  Dejana Lubura Bldg. 47,
Rm. 13E
805-756-2752  
  Christina Casillas Bldg. 47,
Rm. 13C
805-756-2260

 

Related Content