Breadcrumb


Faculty & Staff

             name

  OFFICE

LOCATION

     PHONE         E-MAIL

Fall 2022 *VIRTUAL* ON ZOOM & In-Person office hours

Department Chair

Ryan Alaniz Bldg. 47, Rm. 13F 805-756-6261 ralaniz@calpoly.edu Zoom: T 10-11:50 am, Th 9-11:50am

Anthropology

Coleen Carrigan

Bldg. 47, Rm. 12C

805-756-2727 cmcarrig@calpoly.edu In-Person: TTh 9:30-11 am
Terry Jones Terry Jones

Bldg. 47, Rm. 13A

805-756-2523 tljones@calpoly.edu

In-Person and on Zoom: M 1:45-3:45, Th 12:00-1:00, and by appt

Stacey Rucas Bldg. 47, Rm. 12B 805-756-1374 srucas@calpoly.edu
 

 

Zoom: MW 9-10 am, T 12-2 pm
 

 

Geography

Gregory S. Bohr

Bldg. 47, Rm. 12C

805-756-1322 gbohr@calpoly.edu

In-Person and on

Zoom: MW 12:10 - 1:30 pm

 

Andrew Fricker Bldg. 47, Rm. 12P 805-756-1150 africker@calpoly.edu

 

Zoom: MW 8-9 pm,
James Keese Bldg. 47, Rm. 13G 805-756-1170 jkeese@calpoly.edu
On sabbatical fall quarter
Ben Timms, Social Sciences Department Chair Benjamin Timms

Bldg. 47, Rm. 13D

805-756-2952 btimms@calpoly.edu

In-Person: T noon-2 pm, W 4-5 pm

Zoom: T noon-2 pm, W 4-5 pm

Sociology

Nikhil Deb

Bldg. 47, Rm. 12Q

805-756-1720 ndeb@calpoly.edu

In-Person: Th 11:30 am - 1:30 pm

Zoom: T noon-1 pm

Liz Johnston Bldg. 47, Rm. 12K 805-756-1230

lbjohnst@calpoly.edu

Zoom: T 3-5 pm, Th 8:30 - 10 am, and by appt

Martine Lappe Martine Lappe

Bldg. 47, Rm. 12E

805-756-1761 mlapp@calpoly.edu

Zoom: M 10-11 am, W 3-4 pm, and by appt

Jess Lee Jess Lee

Bldg. 47, Rm. 12M

805-756-2260 jlee938@calpoly.edu

In-Person and on Zoom: MW 3-4 pm

Sara Lopus

Bldg. 47, Rm. 12N

805-756-1239 slopus@calpoly.edu

In-Person: M 3:10-4 pm

Zoom: T 10:10-11 am, Th 12:10-2 pm

Joan Meyers

Bldg. 47, Rm. 12M

805-756-1249

jomeyers@calpoly.edu

Zoom: T 1-3 pm, W 10-11 am, Th 1-2 pm

Kylie Parrotta

Bldg. 47, Rm. 13B

805-756-1240 parrotta@calpoly.edu

In-Person: M 10:15 am-12:00 pm at picnic table outside of 186-301C or office 47-13B

Zoom: T 9:30-11 am - email for link, and by appt

Affiliated Faculty

  Gary Joralemon Bldg. 52 E-24 G 805-756-6264 gjoralem@calpoly.edu Zoom: TBD
  Robyn Kaplan Email for appointment 805-756-2260 rokaplan@calpoly.edu In-Person: MW 11 am-12 pm in 05-101
Jennifer Lewis Bldg. 74 M-B, Rm. 108 805-756-1611 jlewis01@calpoly.edu

In-Person: MW 1-2 pm, TTh 11 am - noon

Staff

  Dejana Fiorenza Bldg. 47, Rm. 13E 805-756-2752 dfiorenz@calpoly.edu​

In-Office (47-13E):   TWR 8-5

Email: MF 8-5

 

  Christina Casillas Bldg. 47, Rm. 13C 805-756-2260

In-Office (47-13C): TWR 8:30-5

Email: MF 8-5

 

 

                                                                                    Emeriti

NAME WEB INFORMATION EMAIL
Coleman, James https://socialsciences.calpoly.edu/newsletter-2017/coleman-retires jcoleman@calpoly.edu
Kerbo, Harold https://socialsciences.calpoly.edu/newsletter/fall-2015/kerbo-retires hkerbo@calpoly.edu
Preston, Bill https://socialsciences.calpoly.edu/newsletter/2020/retirements wpreston@calpoly.edu     
Schaeffer, Robert    https://socialsciences.calpoly.edu/faculty/robert-schaeffer rschaeff@calpoly.edu

Related Content