Breadcrumb


Faculty & Staff

name OFFICE
LOCATION
PHONE E-MAIL WINTER 2021 VIRTUAL office hours - via zoom

Department Chair

Ben Timms, Social Sciences Department Chair Benjamin Timms Bldg. 47, Rm. 13D 805-756-2952     btimms@calpoly.edu

T  2 - 3 pm

W 11 am - 2 pm

Zoom Link

Anthropology

Coleen Carrigan

Bldg. 47, Rm. 12C

805-756-2727 cmcarrig@calpoly.edu

On sabbatical winter quarter 2021

Terry Jones Terry Jones Bldg. 47, Rm. 13A 805-756-2523  tljones@calpoly.edu M 2 - 4:30 pm, R 11 am - noon, or by appointment (email for Zoom link)
Jennifer Lewis Bldg. 74M - B, Rm. 108 805-756-1611 jlewis01@calpoly.edu

T W R noon - 1 pm, and by appointment

Stacey Rucas Bldg. 47,
Rm. 12B
805-756-1374 srucas@calpoly.edu
T 1 - 2 pm, W 4 - 5:30 pm, R 11 am - noon
 
For Ant 345: T 11 am - noon, W 6:10 - 7:10 pm, R 10 - 11 am

Geography

Gregory S. Bohr Bldg. 47,
Rm. 12C
805-756-1322 gbohr@calpoly.edu

TR 1:30 – 3 pm, and by appointment

Zoom link

Andrew Fricker Bldg. 47,
Rm. 12P
805-756-1150 africker@calpoly.edu
TR 8:00-10:00 pm and by appointment
James Keese Bldg. 47,
Rm. 13G
805-756-1170 jkeese@calpoly.edu
T W 10 - 11 am synchronous by appointment
M R by appointment

Sociology

Ryan Alaniz Bldg. 47,
Rm. 13F
805-756-6261 ralaniz@calpoly.edu

TR 7 - 9 am on Zoom and by appointment. Please sign up via Calendly (on Canvas)

Liz Johnston Bldg. 47,
Rm. 12K
805-756-1230

lbjohnst@calpoly.edu

M 2 - 6 pm,
W 8 - 9 am and 2 - 5 pm
 

Click Calendly link to arrange 30 minute meeting during online office hours.

Martine Lappe Martine Lappe

Bldg 47,

Rm. 12E

805-756-1761 mlapp@calpoly.edu MW 3-4 pm, TR, and by appointment
Jess Lee Jess Lee

Bldg 47,

Rm 12M

805-756-2260 jlee938@calpoly.edu TW 1 - 2 pm or by appointment via Zoom

Sara Lopus

Bldg. 47, Rm. 12N

805-756-1239 slopus@calpoly.edu

M 9:10 - 10 am

T 1:40 - 3 pm

R 9:10 - 10:30 am

Zoom link in Canvas

Joan Meyers

Bldg. 47, Rm. 12M

805-756-1249

jomeyers@calpoly.edu

MW 9 - 10 am: email

T 1 - 3 pm: Zoom
R 11 am - noon: Zoom
Kylie Parrotta Bldg. 47, Rm. 13B 805-756-1240 parrotta@calpoly.edu

T 9 - 11 am, and by appointment

Robert Schaeffer Bldg. 47,
Rm. 12Q
805-756-1720 rschaeff@calpoly.edu

MW 4 - 6 pm, and by appointment

Affiliated Faculty

Sara Bartlett Bldg 52, E-24 F 805-756-2316 spbartle@calpoly.edu MW 1 - 2 pm on Zoom, 2 - 3 pm by email
Nichole Fournier Bldg 52, E-24 805-756-6264 nfournie@calpoly.edu MW 9 - 11 am
Gary Joralemon Bldg 52, E-24 805-756-6264 gjoralem@calpoly.edu TR 6 - 7 pm
Tim McHale Bldg 52, E-24 tsmchale.com tsmchale@calpoly.edu Zoom by appointment

Staff

  Dejana Fiorenza Bldg. 47,
Rm. 13E
805-756-2752 dfiorenza@calpoly.edu​ Please email
  Christina Casillas Bldg. 47,
Rm. 13C
805-756-2260

https://calpoly.zoom.us/j/2208768155

 

Related Content