Breadcrumb


Faculty & Staff

name OFFICE
LOCATION
PHONE E-MAIL FALL 2019 office hours

Department Chair

Ben Timms, Social Sciences Department Chair Benjamin Timms Bldg. 47, Rm. 13D 805-756-2952     btimms@calpoly.edu

TW noon - 2:00 pm, R 10:00 - 11:00 am

Anthropology

Coleen Carrigan

Bldg. 47, Rm. 12C

805-756-2727 cmcarrig@calpoly.edu

TR 9:00 - 11:00 am

Terry Jones Terry Jones Bldg. 47, Rm. 13A 805-756-2523  tljones@calpoly.edu M 2:00 - 4:30 pm, R 10:00 - 11:00 am, or by appointment
Jennifer Lewis Bldg. 74M - B, Rm. 108 805-756-1611 jlewis01@calpoly.edu

MW 3:10 - 4:00 pm, TR 11:10 - noon, or by appointment

Stacey Rucas Bldg. 47,
Rm. 12B
805-756-1374 srucas@calpoly.edu

On sabattical fall quarter

Geography

Gregory S. Bohr Bldg. 47,
Rm. 12C
805-756-1322 gbohr@calpoly.edu MTW 12:10 - 1:30 pm, and by appointment
Andrew Fricker Bldg. 47,
Rm. 12P
805-756-1150 africker@calpoly.edu T 7:00 - 8:00 pm in classroom (26-209 D), W 2:00 - 3:00 pm, or by appointment (please email)
James Keese Bldg. 47,
Rm. 13G
805-756-1170 jkeese@calpoly.edu W 10:30 - 11:30 am, TR noon - 1:00 pm, or by appointment
William Preston Bldg. 52, Rm. E24-G 805-756-6264 wpreston@calpoly.edu

TR 3:00 - 4:00 pm, W 11:15 am - noon

Sociology

Ryan Alaniz Bldg. 47,
Rm. 13F
805-756-6261 ralaniz@calpoly.edu

TR 7:00 - 9:00 am, and by appointment

Sara Bartlett Sara Bartlett Bldg 52 Rm E24-F 805-756-2316 spbartle@calpoly.edu TR 11:00 am - noon and 2:00 - 2:30 pm, W noon - 2:00 pm, or by appointment

Teresa Downing

Bldg. 74M - B, Rm. 108

805-756-6136 tmdownin@calpoly.edu MW 1:15 - 1:45 pm, TR 2:15 - 3:45 pm, and by appointment
Liz Johnston Bldg. 47,
Rm. 12K
805-756-1230

lbjohnst@calpoly.edu

M 12:30 - 3:30, other hours by appointment

Sara Lopus

Bldg. 47, Rm. 12N

805-756-1239 slopus@calpoly.edu

MW 3:30 - 4:30 pm, F 10:00 - noon, and online 4:00 - 5:00 pm

Martine Lappe Martine Lappe

Bldg 47,

Rm. 12E

805-756-1761 mlapp@calpoly.edu MW 4:00 - 5:00 pm

Joan Meyers

Bldg. 47, Rm. 12M

805-756-1249

jomeyers@calpoly.edu

T 1:00 - 2:00 pm, W 4:30 - 5:30 pm, R noon - 1:00 pm, and by appointment

  Kylie Parrotta Bldg. 47, Rm. 13B 805-756-1240 parrotta@calpoly.edu TR 1:30-3:30,  and by appointment
Robert Schaeffer Bldg. 47,
Rm. 12Q
805-756-1720 rschaeff@calpoly.edu

MW 2:10 - 4:00 pm, and by appointment

Affiliated Faculty

Matthew Harsh Matthew Harsh Bldg 47, Rm. 36G 805-756-1235 mharsh@calpoly.edu  
Dawn Neill Dawn Neill Bldg 47, Rm. 23C 805-756-6046 dbneill@calpoly.edu MW 10:00 - 11:00 am, T 9:00 - 11:00 am

Staff

  Dejana Lubura Bldg. 47,
Rm. 13E
805-756-2752  
  Christina Casillas Bldg. 47,
Rm. 13C
805-756-2260

 

Related Content