Breadcrumb


Faculty & Staff

name OFFICE
LOCATION
PHONE E-MAIL WINTER 2020 office hours

Department Chair

Ben Timms, Social Sciences Department Chair Benjamin Timms Bldg. 47, Rm. 13D 805-756-2952     btimms@calpoly.edu

T noon - 2:00 pm, W 1:00 - 3:00 pm, R 1:00 - 2:00 pm

Anthropology

Coleen Carrigan

Bldg. 47, Rm. 12C

805-756-2727 cmcarrig@calpoly.edu

MW 9:00 - 11:00 am, and by appointment

Terry Jones Terry Jones Bldg. 47, Rm. 13A 805-756-2523  tljones@calpoly.edu On sabbatical winter quarter
Jennifer Lewis Bldg. 74M - B, Rm. 108 805-756-1611 jlewis01@calpoly.edu

MW 12:10 - 2:00 pm, or by appointment

Stacey Rucas Bldg. 47,
Rm. 12B
805-756-1374 srucas@calpoly.edu

MW 2:00 -3:00 pm, T 8:30 - 10:30 am

Geography

Gregory S. Bohr Bldg. 47,
Rm. 12C
805-756-1322 gbohr@calpoly.edu MW 12:10 - 1:30 pm, R 11:10 - noon, and by appointment
Andrew Fricker Bldg. 47,
Rm. 12P
805-756-1150 africker@calpoly.edu R 1:00 - 2:00 pm and 4:00 - 5:00 pm, or by appointment (please email)
James Keese Bldg. 47,
Rm. 13G
805-756-1170 jkeese@calpoly.edu MW 2:00 - 3:00 am, T noon - 1:00 pm, and by appointment
William Preston Bldg. 52, Rm. E24-G 805-756-6264 wpreston@calpoly.edu

TR 3:00 - 4:00 pm, W 11:00 am - noon

Sociology

Ryan Alaniz Bldg. 47,
Rm. 13F
805-756-6261 ralaniz@calpoly.edu

M 9:00 am - 11:00 am and by appointment, T noon - 2:00 pm

Liz Johnston Bldg. 47,
Rm. 12K
805-756-1230

lbjohnst@calpoly.edu

W 8:30 am - noon, and by appointment

Sara Lopus

Bldg. 47, Rm. 12N

805-756-1239 slopus@calpoly.edu

MW 2:40 - 4:00 pm, T by appointment

Martine Lappe Martine Lappe

Bldg 47,

Rm. 12E

805-756-1761 mlapp@calpoly.edu MW 2:00 - 3:00 pm and by appointment

Joan Meyers

Bldg. 47, Rm. 12M

805-756-1249

jomeyers@calpoly.edu

T 3:00 - 4:00 pm, WR noon - 1:00 pm, and by appointment

  Kylie Parrotta Bldg. 47, Rm. 13B 805-756-1240 parrotta@calpoly.edu TR noon - 2:00,  and by appointment
Robert Schaeffer Bldg. 47,
Rm. 12Q
805-756-1720 rschaeff@calpoly.edu

MW 2:00 - 4:00 pm, and by appointment

Affiliated Faculty

  C.T. Aradanas Bldg 38, Rm. 145 805-756-1707 caradana@calpoly.edu TR 6:00 - 6:40 pm
  Ednie Garrison Bldg 52 E-24B 805-756-1525 egarriso@calpoly.edu MW 2:00 - 3:00 pm and 6:00 -7:00 pm, TR 4:00 - 5:30 pm
Matthew Harsh Matthew Harsh Bldg 47, Rm. 36G 805-756-1235 mharsh@calpoly.edu  
Dawn Neill Dawn Neill Bldg 47, Rm. 23C 805-756-6046 dbneill@calpoly.edu MWR 2:00 - 3:00 pm
  Barry Price Bldg. 52, Rm. E24-G 805-756-6264 bprice@calpoly.edu by appt before class
  Aaron Rodrigues Bldg. 38, Rm. 145 805-756-1707 arodrigu@calpoly.edu MTW 3:00 - 4:00 pm

Staff

  Dejana Lubura Bldg. 47,
Rm. 13E
805-756-2752  
  Christina Casillas Bldg. 47,
Rm. 13C
805-756-2260

 

Related Content