Breadcrumb


Faculty & Staff

             name

  OFFICE

LOCATION

     PHONE         E-MAIL

FALL 2021 *VIRTUAL* ON ZOOM AND/OR IN-PERSON office hours

Department Chair

Ben Timms, Social Sciences Department Chair Benjamin Timms Bldg. 47, Rm. 13D 805-756-2952 btimms@calpoly.edu

T noon - 1 pm, W 2:15 - 4:15 pm on Zoom or in office

Anthropology

Coleen Carrigan

Bldg. 47,

Rm. 12C

805-756-2727 cmcarrig@calpoly.edu

TR 9:30 - 11 am on Zoom. Please email for link.

Terry Jones Terry Jones

Bldg. 47,

Rm. 13A

805-756-2523 tljones@calpoly.edu

T 2 - 4:30, R 11 am - noon in office or on Zoom

Jennifer Lewis Bldg. 74M - B, Rm. 108 805-756-1611 jlewis01@calpoly.edu

Zoom: MW 12:10 - 1:pm.

In office: TR 11:10 - noon

Stacey Rucas Bldg. 47,
Rm. 12B
805-756-1374 srucas@calpoly.edu
Zoom: M 3 - 6 pm (ANT 455), T 12:30 - 2:30 pm, W 1:30 - 2:30 pm

Geography

Gregory S. Bohr Bldg. 47,
Rm. 12C
805-756-1322 gbohr@calpoly.edu

Zoom: T 2:10 - 3 pm, R 10:10 am - noon, OR in office

 

Andrew Fricker Bldg. 47,
Rm. 12P
805-756-1150 africker@calpoly.edu
 
Zoom: MW 8 - 9:30 am
James Keese Bldg. 47,
Rm. 13G
805-756-1170 jkeese@calpoly.edu
Zoom: T 10 - 11 am, W noon - 1 pm, AND by appointment

Sociology

Ryan Alaniz Bldg. 47,
Rm. 13F
805-756-6261 ralaniz@calpoly.edu

Zoom: TR 7 - 9 am

Liz Johnston Bldg. 47,
Rm. 12K
805-756-1230

lbjohnst@calpoly.edu

Zoom: T 8 - 10 am, W 5:30 - 6:30 pm, R 8:30 - 10 am

Martine Lappe Martine Lappe

Bldg 47,

Rm. 12E

805-756-1761 mlapp@calpoly.edu

 

Jess Lee Jess Lee

Bldg 47,

Rm 12M

805-756-2260 jlee938@calpoly.edu

Zoom: T 1 - 1:50 am, W 10 - 11:30 am

Sara Lopus

Bldg. 47,

Rm. 12N

805-756-1239 slopus@calpoly.edu

Zoom: T 10:10 - 11 am, F 12:10 - 1 pm. In person: MW 2:10 - 3 pm in Graphic Arts Lab

Joan Meyers

Bldg. 47,

Rm. 12M

805-756-1249

jomeyers@calpoly.edu
Email: TR 9 - 10 am, Zoom: T 1 - 2 pm, W 1 - 3 pm
Kylie Parrotta

Bldg. 47,

Rm. 13B

805-756-1240 parrotta@calpoly.edu

T 9 - 11 am, 1 -3 pm. Email for Zoom link

Affiliated Faculty

Sara Bartlett

Bldg 52,

E-24 F

805-756-2316 spbartle@calpoly.edu In office: MW 10 - 11:30 am, TR 2 - 2:30 pm
  Robyn Kaplan

online only

805-756-6264 rokaplan@calpoly.edu Zoom: T 11 am - noon

 

Tim McHale

online only

tsmchale.com tsmchale@calpoly.edu Email for Zoom appointment
Eileen Peña

online only

805-756-2260 eppena@calpoly.edu

Zoom: T 2 - 4 pm

  Unique Shaw-Smith online only 805-756-2260 ushawsmi@calpoly.edu Zoom: TR 2 - 3 pm

Staff

  Dejana Fiorenza Bldg. 47,
Rm. 13E
805-756-2752 dfiorenz@calpoly.edu​ Please email
  Christina Casillas Bldg. 47,
Rm. 13C
805-756-2260

In office (47-13) 8:30 am - 12:30 pm or on Zoom

 

 

Related Content