Breadcrumb


Faculty & Staff

name OFFICE
LOCATION
PHONE E-MAIL FALL 2017 office hours

Department Chair
 

Terry Jones Cal Poly CLA Terry Jones Bldg. 47, Rm. 13D 805-756-2523     tljones@calpoly.edu

M 2-4:30pm

R 10-11am and by appointment

Anthropology

  Coleen Carrigan

Bldg. 47,
Rm. 12D

805-756-2727 cmcarrig@calpoly.edu

TR 9-11am and by appointment

  Jennifer Lewis Bldg. 47,
Rm. 13B
805-756-1611 jlewis01@calpoly.edu

MW 12:10-1pm 

TR 11:10am-12pm and by appointment

 

  Dawn Neill Bldg. 47,
Rm. 12E
805-756-6046 dbneill@calpoly.edu

On Sabattical

  Stacey Rucas Bldg. 47,
Rm. 12B
805-756-1374 srucas@calpoly.edu

MW 7-8pm in Library Room 220D and by Zoom 

T 8:30-10:30am

Geography

    
  Gregory S. Bohr Bldg. 47,
Rm. 12C
805-756-1322 gbohr@calpoly.edu

MW 12:10-1:30pm

T 12:10-1pm and by appointment 

 

  James Keese Bldg. 47,
Rm. 13G
805-756-1170 jkeese@calpoly.edu

MW 1-1:50pm TR 10-10:50am

  Brian Pompeii Bldg. 47,
Rm. 12P
805-756-1150 bpompeii@calpoly.edu

TR 1:50-3:50pm and by appointment

  William Preston Bldg. 52, Rm. E24-G 805-756-6264 wpreston@calpoly.edu TR 2:30-4pm
  Meg Streiff Bldg. 47,
Rm. 12C
805-756-1322 streiff@calpoly.edu

W 4:30-6pm

R 3:30-5pm and by appointment

  Benjamin Funston-Timms Bldg. 47,
Rm. 13A
805-756-2952 btimms@calpoly.edu

W 12-3pm
R 11-12pm and by appointment

Sociology

    
  Ryan Alaniz Bldg. 47,
Rm. 13F
805-756-6261 ralaniz@calpoly.edu

M 9:45-11:45am

R 2-4pm and

T by appointment

  Sara Bartlett Bldg. 52,
Rm. E24-F
805-756-2316 spbartle@calpoly.edu

TR 11-12pm 

and 2-2:30pm and by appointment 

  Teresa Downing

Kennedy Library, Room 220A

805-756-2372 tmdownin@calpoly.edu

TR 2:30-3:30pm
W 3:30-5:30pm and 

by appointment

  Seth Hannah

Bldg. 47,

Rm. 12F

805-756-2210 sdhannah@calpoly.edu

MTWR

9-11am and by appointment 

  Liz Johnston Bldg. 47,
Rm. 12K
805-756-1230 lbjohnst@calpoly.edu

M 12:30-3pm and by appointment 

  Lizzie Lamoree Bldg. 38, Rm. 140 805-756-6268 elamoree@calpoly.edu TR 10-11am
 

Sara Lopus

Bldg. 47, Rm. 12n

805-756-1239 slopus@calpoly.edu

M 12:30-2pm

W 2-3:30pm and by appointment

 

Aubri McDonald

Bldg. 116, Rm. 115

805-756-2372 afmcdona@calpoly.edu

MW 3-4pm

TR 11-12pm

and by appointment 

 

Joan Meyers

Bldg. 47, Rm. 12M

805-756-1249

jomeyers@calpoly.edu W 11:30-12:30pm and by appointment
  Aaron Rodrigues Bldg. 38 Rm. 140 805-756-6268 arodrigu@calpoly.edu MW 3-4 p.m.
  Robert Schaeffer Bldg. 47,
Rm. 12Q
805-756-1720 rschaeff@calpoly.edu

MW 2-4pm and by appointment

  Unique Shaw-Smith Bldg. 47, Rm. 12M 805-756-2280 ushawsmi@calpoly.edu

W 9-11am and 2-4pm or by appointment 

 

Staff
 

  Dejana Lubura Bldg. 47,
Rm. 13E
805-756-2752  
  Christina Casillas Bldg. 47,
Rm. 13C
805-756-2260

 

Related Content