Breadcrumb


Faculty & Staff

name OFFICE
LOCATION
PHONE E-MAIL fall 2018 office hours

Department Chair
 

Terry Jones Social Sciences Department Chair Terry Jones Bldg. 47, Rm. 13D 805-756-2523     tljones@calpoly.edu

M 2 - 4:30 pm, R 10 - 11 am

Anthropology

  Coleen Carrigan

Bldg. 47,
Rm. 12D

805-756-2727 cmcarrig@calpoly.edu

T 9 - 11 am

  Jennifer Lewis Bldg. 47,
Rm. 13B
805-756-1611 jlewis01@calpoly.edu

MW 12:10 - 1 pm, TR 11:10 am - noon

  Dawn Neill Bldg. 47,
Rm. 12E
805-756-6046 dbneill@calpoly.edu

MW 12 - 2 pm, T 1 - 2 pm

  Stacey Rucas Bldg. 47,
Rm. 12B
805-756-1374 srucas@calpoly.edu

MW 2 - 3 pm, T 8:30-10:30 am

Geography

    
  Gregory S. Bohr Bldg. 47,
Rm. 12C
805-756-1322 gbohr@calpoly.edu

MW 12:10 - 1:30 pm, T 12:10 - 1 pm

  Andrew Fricker Bldg. 47,
Rm. 12P
805-756-1150 africker@calpoly.edu

MW 3:30 - 4:30 pm

  James Keese Bldg. 47,
Rm. 13G
805-756-1170 jkeese@calpoly.edu

MW 12:30 - 2 pm, R 10 - 11 am

  William Preston Bldg. 52, Rm. E24-G 805-756-6264 wpreston@calpoly.edu

TR 3 - 4pm, W 11 am - 2 pm

           
  Benjamin Funston-Timms Bldg. 47,
Rm. 13A
805-756-2952 btimms@calpoly.edu

T 2 - 4 pm, W 10 am - noon

Sociology

    
  Ryan Alaniz Bldg. 47,
Rm. 13F
805-756-6261 ralaniz@calpoly.edu

TR 9 - 11 am

  Sarah Bartlett Bldg 52, Rm. E24-F 805-756-2316 sbartlett@calpoly.edu M 10 am - noon, TR 11 am - noon
 

Teresa Downing

Kennedy Library, Rm. 220A

805-756-2372 tmdownin@calpoly.edu

M 12 - 1:15 pm, T 2:20 - 2:50 pm, W 1 - 1:50 pm, R 2:20 - 2:50 pm in the library

  Seth Hannah

Bldg. 116,

Rm. 115

805-756-2372 sdhannah@calpoly.edu

TR 10 am - noon

  Matthew Harsh

Bldg 47

Rm 36G

805-756-1235 mharsh@calpoly.edu TR 2 - 3 pm
  Liz Johnston Bldg. 47,
Rm. 12K
805-756-1230

lbjohnst@calpoly.edu

MW 8:30 - 9:30 am 12:30 - 1:30 pm W 4:15 - 5:30 pm 

 

Gary Joralemon

Bldg. 52, Rm. E24-G

805-756-6264 gjoralem@calpoly.edu

T 4:45 -5:45 pm

 

Sara Lopus

Bldg. 47, Rm. 12N

805-756-1239 slopus@calpoly.edu

10 - 11 am

  Martine Lappe

Bldg 47

Rm 36L

805-756-1761 mlapp@calpoly.edu  
 

Joan Meyers

Bldg. 47, Rm. 12M

805-756-1249

jomeyers@calpoly.edu

T 12 - 1 pm, W 1 - 2 pm

  Robert Schaeffer Bldg. 47,
Rm. 12Q
805-756-1720 rschaeff@calpoly.edu

MW 2 - 4 pm

  Unique Shaw-Smith Bldg 47, Rm. 12F 805-756-2280 ushawsmi@calpoly.edu MW 9 - 11 am
 

Staff
 

  Dejana Lubura Bldg. 47,
Rm. 13E
805-756-2752  
  Christina Casillas Bldg. 47,
Rm. 13C
805-756-2260

 

Related Content