Breadcrumb


Faculty & Staff

             name

  OFFICE

LOCATION

     PHONE         E-MAIL

Winter 2022 *VIRTUAL* ON ZOOM AND/OR IN-PERSON office hours

Department Chair

Ben Timms, Social Sciences Department Chair Benjamin Timms Bldg. 47, Rm. 13D 805-756-2952 btimms@calpoly.edu

T 2-3, W 12-2, R 11-12 on Zoom or in office and by appt

Anthropology

Coleen Carrigan

Bldg. 47,

Rm. 12C

805-756-2727 cmcarrig@calpoly.edu

Zoom: TR 9:30-11 and by appt

Please email for link

Terry Jones Terry Jones

Bldg. 47,

Rm. 13A

805-756-2523 tljones@calpoly.edu

Zoom: T 2-4, R 2-3 and by appt

Jennifer Lewis Bldg. 74M - B, Rm. 108 805-756-1611 jlewis01@calpoly.edu

In office: MW 12:10-2 and by appt

Stacey Rucas Bldg. 47,
Rm. 12B
805-756-1374 srucas@calpoly.edu
Zoom: MW 8-9, T 12-2, R 9-10 and by appt

Geography

Gregory S. Bohr Bldg. 47,
Rm. 12C
805-756-1322 gbohr@calpoly.edu

Zoom or In-Person: MW 1:10-2,TR 12:40-1:30, and by appt

 

Andrew Fricker Bldg. 47,
Rm. 12P
805-756-1150 africker@calpoly.edu
Zoom: MW 9-10:30 and by appt
James Keese Bldg. 47,
Rm. 13G
805-756-1170 jkeese@calpoly.edu
Zoom: by appointment

Sociology

Ryan Alaniz Bldg. 47,
Rm. 13F
805-756-6261 ralaniz@calpoly.edu

Zoom: W 9-11, R 2-3 and by appt

Liz Johnston Bldg. 47,
Rm. 12K
805-756-1230

lbjohnst@calpoly.edu

Zoom: M 2:30-4:30, R 8-10 and by appt

Martine Lappe Martine Lappe

Bldg 47,

Rm. 12E

805-756-1761 mlapp@calpoly.edu

Zoom: MW 2-3, and by appt

Jess Lee Jess Lee

Bldg 47,

Rm 12M

805-756-2260 jlee938@calpoly.edu

Zoom: MW 1-3 and by appt

Sara Lopus

Bldg. 47,

Rm. 12N

805-756-1239 slopus@calpoly.edu

Zoom: F 12:10-1

In-Person: MW 10:10-11:30

Joan Meyers

Bldg. 47,

Rm. 12M

805-756-1249

jomeyers@calpoly.edu

Zoom: M 2-3, W 1:30-2:30, and by appt

Email: TR 2-3 

 

Kylie Parrotta

Bldg. 47,

Rm. 13B

805-756-1240 parrotta@calpoly.edu

T 9:30-11 Email for Zoom link

In-Person: M 2-4

Affiliated Faculty

Sara Bartlett

Bldg 52,

E-24 F

805-756-2316 spbartle@calpoly.edu

Zoom: R 12-1

In office: W 10-11:30 and by appt

Gary Joralemon email only gjoralem@calpoly.edu gjoralem@calpoly.edu In-Person: T 3-4 in classroom
  Robyn Kaplan

online only

rokaplan@calpoly.edu rokaplan@calpoly.edu Zoom: T 9-10 and by appt

 

  Noemi Linares online only nolinare@calpoly.edu nolinare@calpoly.edu Zoom: R 7-9 pm
Tim McHale

online only

tsmchale.com tsmchale@calpoly.edu Email M-R 8-5 for Zoom appointment
Eileen Pena online only eppena@calpoly.edu eppena@calpoly.edu Zoom: T 2- 4
Unique Shaw-Smith online only ushawsmi@calpoly.edu ushawsmi@calpoly.edu Zoom: TR 6-7

Staff

  Dejana Fiorenza Bldg. 47,
Rm. 13E
805-756-2752 dfiorenz@calpoly.edu​ M-F please email
  Christina Casillas Bldg. 47,
Rm. 13C
805-756-2260

Office (47-13) 8:30-12:30 or on Zoom

 

 

                                                                                    Emeriti

NAME OFFICE PHONE EMAIL OFFICE HOURS
Coleman, James     jcoleman@calpoly.edu

N/A

Kerbo, Harold     hkerbo@calpoly.edu N/A
Preston, Bill     wpreston@calpoly.edu@calpoly.edu N/A                      
Schaeffer, Robert        rschaeff@calpoly.edu@calpoly.edu N/A

Related Content