Breadcrumb


Faculty & Staff

             name

  OFFICE

LOCATION

     PHONE         E-MAIL

Summer 2022 *VIRTUAL* ON ZOOM office hours

Department Chair & Co-Chair

Ben Timms, Social Sciences Department Chair Benjamin Timms

Bldg. 47

Rm. 12Q

805-756-2952 btimms@calpoly.edu Please email for Zoom appointment
Ryan Alaniz Bldg. 47 Rm. 13D 805-756-6261 ralaniz@calpoly.edu Please email for Zoom appointment

Anthropology

Coleen Carrigan

Bldg. 47

Rm. 12C

805-756-2727 cmcarrig@calpoly.edu  
Terry Jones Terry Jones

Bldg. 47

Rm. 13A

805-756-2523 tljones@calpoly.edu

 

Jennifer Lewis Bldg. 74M - B, Rm. 108 805-756-1611 jlewis01@calpoly.edu

 

Stacey Rucas Bldg. 47
Rm. 12B
805-756-1374 srucas@calpoly.edu
 

Zoom: Tue. 9:00 - 11:30 am, Wed. 10:30 am -12:30 pm

 
 
Additionally, I offer meetings for students at their leisure
By appointment, by email, and by course Q&A

 

Geography

Gregory S. Bohr

Bldg. 47

Rm. 12C

805-756-1322 gbohr@calpoly.edu

(1st five week session only)

Zoom: M, T, W 8:10 – 9:30 am

 

Andrew Fricker Bldg. 47
Rm. 12P
805-756-1150 africker@calpoly.edu
MW 9-10 am.  Booked via Calendly
James Keese Bldg. 47
Rm. 13G
805-756-1170 jkeese@calpoly.edu
 
           

Sociology

Liz Johnston Bldg. 47,
Rm. 12K
805-756-1230

lbjohnst@calpoly.edu

 

Martine Lappe Martine Lappe

Bldg 47

Rm. 12E

805-756-1761 mlapp@calpoly.edu

 

Jess Lee Jess Lee

Bldg 47

Rm 12M

805-756-2260 jlee938@calpoly.edu

Zoom: W 11 am - noon and also by appointment

Sara Lopus

Bldg. 47

Rm. 12N

805-756-1239 slopus@calpoly.edu

(2nd five-week session only)

Zoom: Tues, Thurs 10 - 11 am

 

Joan Meyers

Bldg. 47

Rm. 12M

805-756-1249

jomeyers@calpoly.edu

 

Kylie Parrotta

Bldg. 47

Rm. 13B

805-756-1240 parrotta@calpoly.edu

 

Affiliated Faculty

           
           

Staff

  Dejana Fiorenza Bldg. 47
Rm. 13E
805-756-2752 dfiorenz@calpoly.edu​

In-Office (47-13E):   WR 8-5

Email: MTF 8-5

 

  Christina Casillas Bldg. 47
Rm. 13C
805-756-2260

In-Office (47-13C): TR 8:30-5

Email: MWF 8-5

 

 

                                                                                    Emeriti

NAME WEB INFORMATION EMAIL
Coleman, James https://socialsciences.calpoly.edu/newsletter-2017/coleman-retires jcoleman@calpoly.edu
Kerbo, Harold https://socialsciences.calpoly.edu/newsletter/fall-2015/kerbo-retires hkerbo@calpoly.edu
Preston, Bill https://socialsciences.calpoly.edu/newsletter/2020/retirements wpreston@calpoly.edu     
Schaeffer, Robert    https://socialsciences.calpoly.edu/faculty/robert-schaeffer rschaeff@calpoly.edu

Related Content