Breadcrumb


Faculty & Staff

name OFFICE
LOCATION
PHONE E-MAIL SPRING 2018 office hours

Department Chair
 

Terry Jones Cal Poly CLA Terry Jones Bldg. 47, Rm. 13D 805-756-2523     tljones@calpoly.edu

M 2:00 - 4:30 pm

R 1:30 - 2:30 pm and by appointment

Anthropology

  Coleen Carrigan

Bldg. 47,
Rm. 12D

805-756-2727 cmcarrig@calpoly.edu

T 10:00 - 11:00 am  W 4:00 - 5:00 pm and by appointment

  Jennifer Lewis Bldg. 47,
Rm. 13B
805-756-1611 jlewis01@calpoly.edu

MW 12:10 - 1 pm  TR 11:10 am - Noon and by appointment

  Dawn Neill Bldg. 47,
Rm. 12E
805-756-6046 dbneill@calpoly.edu

MR 4:00 - 6:00 pm W 2:00 - 3:00 pm and by appointment

  Stacey Rucas Bldg. 47,
Rm. 12B
805-756-1374 srucas@calpoly.edu

MW 2:45 - 3:45 pm

T 8:30 - 10:30 am

and by appointment

Geography

    
  Gregory S. Bohr Bldg. 47,
Rm. 12C
805-756-1322 gbohr@calpoly.edu

MW 3:10 - 4:00 pm

TR 12:30 - 1:20 pm  and by appointment 

  James Keese Bldg. 47,
Rm. 13G
805-756-1170 jkeese@calpoly.edu

Teaching in Peru - available last two weeks of Spring quarter

  Brian Pompeii Bldg. 47,
Rm. 12P
805-756-1150 bpompeii@calpoly.edu

MW 10:20 - 11:20 am TR 9:20 -10:20 am and by appointment

  William Preston Bldg. 52, Rm. E24-G 805-756-6264 wpreston@calpoly.edu

TR 3:00 - 4:00 pm

W 11:00 am - Noon

  Barry Price Bldg. 52, Rm. E24-G 805-756-6264 baprice@calpoly.edu half hour before class and by appointment
  Benjamin Funston-Timms Bldg. 47,
Rm. 13A
805-756-2952 btimms@calpoly.edu

T 2:00 - 4:00 pm  W 10:00 am - Noon
R 11:00 am - Noon by email

Sociology

    
  Ryan Alaniz Bldg. 47,
Rm. 13F
805-756-6261 ralaniz@calpoly.edu

M 9:30 - 11:30 am & 2:00 - 4:00 pm

R by appointment

  Teresa Downing

Kennedy Library, Room 220A

805-756-2372 tmdownin@calpoly.edu

W Noon - 1:50 pm
TR 3:10 - 4:20 pm and by appointment

  Seth Hannah

Bldg. 47,

Rm. 12F

805-756-2210 sdhannah@calpoly.edu

MW 4:00 - 6:00 pm and by appointment 

  Lizzie Lamoree Bldg. 38, Rm. 145 805-756-1707 elamoree@calpoly.edu MW 2:00 - 4:00 pm and by appointment
  Liz Johnston Bldg. 47,
Rm. 12K
805-756-1230 lbjohnst@calpoly.edu

M 12:30 - 3:30 pm  and by appointment 

 

Sara Lopus

Bldg. 47, Rm. 12n

805-756-1239 slopus@calpoly.edu

T 9:30 - 10:30 am

R Noon - 1 pm and by appointment

 

Aubri McDonald

Bldg. 116, Rm. 115

805-756-2372 afmcdona@calpoly.edu

TR 2:00 - 4:00 pm

and by appointment 

 

Joan Meyers

Bldg. 47, Rm. 12M

805-756-1249

jomeyers@calpoly.edu

MT 10:00 - 11:00 am

W 9:00 - 10:00 am and by appointment

  Robert Schaeffer Bldg. 47,
Rm. 12Q
805-756-1720 rschaeff@calpoly.edu

MW 11:00 am - Noon

2:00 - 3:00 pm

and by appointment

 

Staff
 

  Dejana Lubura Bldg. 47,
Rm. 13E
805-756-2752  
  Christina Casillas Bldg. 47,
Rm. 13C
805-756-2260

 

Related Content