Breadcrumb


Advisory Board

The Social Sciences Department Advisory Board was established in 2007 to provide support and counsel for implementing department-level goals and initiatives.

  BOARD MEMBER  Company Bio CONTACT
Camilla Greenbach City of Arroyo Grande Read about Greenbach camilla.greenbach@gmail.com
Steve Harvey Steve Harvey

ASM Affiliates, Inc.

Read about Harvey

slharvey@fs.fed.us

Mike Hibbard  Department of Planning, Public Policy and Management at University of Oregon Read about Hibbard

mhibbard@uoregon.edu

Eric Paolinelli Kerman Unified School District Read about Paolinelli eracio@hotmail.com
Jennifer Teramoto Pedrotti

Barry Price 

Applied EarthWorks

Read about Price

bprice@appliedearthworks.com

Mike Ridland Esri Read about Ridland

mridland@esri.com

Jim Salio San Luis Obispo County Read about Salio

jsalio@co.slo.ca.us

Julie Smith Cuesta College, Retired Read about Smith

raynjulie1048@sbcglobal.net

Elise Wheeler Elise Wheeler

Department of Parks and Recreation

San Luis Obispo Coast District

 

elise.wheeler@parks.ca.gov

Amanda Wood Old Republic Home Protection Read about Wood

amanda.wood81@gmail.com

 

Related Content