Breadcrumb


Faculty & Staff

name OFFICE
LOCATION
PHONE E-MAIL WINTER 2017 office hours

Department Chair
 

Terry Jones Bldg. 47, Rm. 13D 805-756-2523     tljones@calpoly.edu

M 2-4 pm

T 4-5pm

by appointment

Anthropology

Coleen Carrigan

Bldg. 47,
Rm. 12D

805-756-2727 cmcarrig@calpoly.edu TR 9-11am
Jennifer Lewis Bldg. 47,
Rm. 13B
805-756-1611 jlewis01@calpoly.edu

MW 12:10-2pm

by appointment

 

Dawn Neill Bldg. 47,
Rm. 12E
805-756-6046 dbneill@calpoly.edu

MW 1-2pm

TR  2-3pm

by appointment

Stacey Rucas Bldg. 47,
Rm. 12B
805-756-1374 srucas@calpoly.edu

MW 1-2

T 8-10

Geography

    
Gregory S. Bohr Bldg. 47,
Rm. 12C
805-756-1322 gbohr@calpoly.edu

Winter Sabatical 

James Keese Bldg. 47,
Rm. 13G
805-756-1170 jkeese@calpoly.edu

M 1-1:50pm

TR 3-3:50pm

Brian Pompeii Bldg. 47,
Rm. 12P
805-756-1150 bpompeii@calpoly.edu

T 12-2

R 11:30-1:30

by appointment

William Preston Bldg. 52, Rm. E24-G 805-756-2210 wpreston@calpoly.edu TR 3-4
Meg Streiff Bldg. 47,
Rm. 12C
805-756-1322 streiff@calpoly.edu M 810-10
Benjamin Funston-Timms Bldg. 47,
Rm. 13A
805-756-2952 btimms@calpoly.edu

TR 2:30-4:30

W 2:10-3:10 (at Julian's)

Sociology

    
Ryan Alaniz Bldg. 47,
Rm. 13F
805-756-6261 ralaniz@calpoly.edu

TR 9-11am

By appointment

Sara Bartlett Bldg. 52,
Rm. E24-F
805-756-2316 spbartle@calpoly.edu

TR 12:10-2pm

By appointment

Teresa Downing

Bldg. 47,

Rm. 12N

805-756-2372 tmdownin@calpoly.edu

W 3-5pm

TR 4:30-5:30pm 

by appointment

Seth Hannah

Bldg. 47,

Rm. 12F

805-756-2210 sdhannah@calpoly.edu

MW

10:30-12:30, 1:30-3:30

Liz Johnston Bldg. 47,
Rm. 12K
805-756-1230 lbjohnst@calpoly.edu

T 9-11am, 2:30-5pm 

by appointment

Lizzie Lamoree Bldg. 38, Rm. 140 805-756-6268 elamoree@calpoly.edu MW 10 - 11am
Aaron Rodrigues Bldg. 38 Rm. 140 805-756-6268 arodrigu@calpoly.edu MTW 3-4 p.m.
Robert Schaeffer Bldg. 47,
Rm. 12Q
805-756-1720 rschaeff@calpoly.edu

MW 1-2pm, 4-5pm
by appointment

Unique Shaw-Smith Bldg. 47, Rm. 12M 805-756-2280 ushawsmi@calpoly.edu

via email 

Staff
 

Dejana Lubura Bldg. 47,
Rm. 13E
805-756-2752  
Christina Casillas Bldg. 47,
Rm. 13C
805-756-2260

M-R 1230-5

F 1-5

Alt Fridays Off

Related Content